- Online: When you are online, the “assign to team” workflow will assign you threads as usual, and you will appear online to your team.
- Offline: When you are offline, the “assign to team” workflow will no longer assign threads to you, and you will appear offline to your team.
- Away: When set to away, the “assign to team” workflow will not assign you threads. This is designed for longer term away periods, like going on holiday.

