Mutations
deleteUserAuthDiscordChannelIntegration
Removes the current user’s personal Discord authentication for the specified integration, preventing them from sending Discord messages until they re-authenticate.
MUTATION
deleteUserAuthDiscordChannelIntegration(input: DeleteUserAuthDiscordChannelIntegrationInput!): DeleteUserAuthDiscordChannelIntegrationOutput!Arguments
input
error
Mutation
Variables
Response
Mutation
Variables
Response

